What Inspires Me To Write

Standard

Good morning all, 

Today I thought I would write about how I get inspiration. It all starts with getting up in the morning. The birds outside are always singing one of their songs. Sometimes they sing a song that I recognize. Does somebody in Manchester teach these birds actual songs? This morning, they were singing If you leave me now by Chicago which I shall try and leave a link for. I was actually amazed at how they could do that song. It wasn’t pitch perfect and no, not all the parts were there but my word, it was good enough to recognize what they were singing. So that was my first inspiration.

 

Then I go downstairs and look out of the windows to see if anything has changed. If so, I would write about that. Today though, nothing had changed.

 

So there you are, that is how I write.

 

Thanks so much for reading.

Leave a Reply

